Contact Us

RMT- New Building Exterior 2015

CORPORATE OFFICE

Royal Machine & Tool Corporation
4 Willow Brook Drive
Post Office Box Y
Berlin, CT 06037
royal@royalworkholding.com
Customer Service
Lynn Lozinski, Ext – 313
lynnl@royalworkholding.com
Engineering & Technical Support
John Darling, Ext – 315
johnd@royalworkholding.com
Albert Tessman, Ext – 316
albertt@royalworkholding.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

The Whittemore Co.
Dave Zaval
109 Fairfield Way, Suite 205
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
(630) 529-9747 Tel (630) 529-9740 Fax
sales@whittemore-inc.com
Dave Zaval (847) 207-7801
dave@whittemore-inc.com
Mike Flannery (610) 745-7088
mikef@whittemore-inc.com
Mike Dulmes (920) 698-1431
mike@whittemore-inc.com
Dan Reasoner (515) 290-2782
dan@whittemore-inc.com
Kurt Wasieleski (651) 331-8984
kurt@whittemore-inc.com
Wiethe Young & Associates LTD
Vernon Wiethe
1722 Laurelwood Circle
PO Box 24065
Cincinnati, OH 45224
(513) 681-5878 Tel
(513) 681-8641 Fax
(513) 368-3055 Cell
vwiethe@cinci.rr.com
Jeff Young
(937) 725-4489
jyoung4317@cinci.rr.com